San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

San Francisco 49ers Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Chicago Bears, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers

Away: Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, New Orleans Saints, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders
49ers helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    Carolina    4:25 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Seattle    4:25 PM
3    Thu, Sep 21    Los Angeles    8:25 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    at Arizona    4:05 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    at Indianapolis    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    at Washington    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    Dallas    4:05 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    at Philadelphia    1:00 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    Arizona    4:05 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    NY Giants    4:25 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    Seattle    4:05 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    at Chicago    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at Houston    1:00 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    Tennessee    4:25 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    Jacksonville    4:05 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Los Angeles    4:25 PM