Cincinnati Bengals Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Cincinnati Bengals Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Baltimore Ravens, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Denver Broncos, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers

Away: Baltimore Ravens, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, New England Patriots, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

bengals helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ New York 1:00 PM CBS    
2 Sun, Sep 18 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS    
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Denver 1:00 PM CBS    
4 Thu, Sep 29 vs Miami 8:25 PM NFL    
5 Sun, Oct 9 @ Dallas 4:25 PM CBS    
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Sun, Oct 23 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS    
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Washington 9:30 AM FOX    
10 Mon, Nov 14 @ New York 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM FOX    
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS    
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX    
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS    
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Pittsburgh 8:30 PM NBC    
16 Sat, Dec 24 @ Houston 8:25 PM NFL    
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS