Buffalo Bills Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Buffalo Bills Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings

Away: Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, Houston Texans, Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions
bills helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    NY Jets    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Carolina    1:00 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    Denver    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    at Atlanta    1:00 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    at Cincinnati    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    Tampa Bay    1:00 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    Oakland    1:00 PM
9    Thu, Nov 2    at NY Jets    8:25 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    New Orleans    1:00 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    at Los Angeles    4:05 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    at Kansas City    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    New England    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    Indianapolis    1:00 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    Miami    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    at New England    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Miami    1:00 PM