Cleveland Browns Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Cleveland Browns Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Pittsburgh Steelers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Oakland Raiders, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Away: Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Buffalo Bills, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers
browns helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads

WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    Pittsburgh    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Baltimore    1:00 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    at Indianapolis    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    Cincinnati    1:00 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    NY Jets    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    at Houston    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    Tennessee    1:00 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    Minnesota    9:30 AM
10    Sun, Nov 12    at Detroit    1:00 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    Jacksonville    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    at Cincinnati    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    at Los Angeles    4:05 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    Green Bay    1:00 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    Baltimore    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    at Chicago    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Pittsburgh    1:00 PM