Arizona Cardinals Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Arizona Cardinals Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Detroit Lions, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers

Away: Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Atlanta Falcons, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders
cardinals helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads

WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    at Detroit    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Indianapolis    1:00 PM
3    Mon, Sep 25    Dallas    8:30 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    San Francisco    4:05 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    at Philadelphia    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    Tampa Bay    4:05 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    at Los Angeles    1:00 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    at San Francisco    4:05 PM
10    Thu, Nov 9    Seattle    8:25 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    at Houston    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    Jacksonville    4:25 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    Los Angeles    4:25 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    Tennessee    4:05 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    at Washington    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    NY Giants    4:25 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Seattle    4:25 PM