Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Indianapolis Colts Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, New England Patriots, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins

Away: Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Denver Broncos, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants
colts helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads

WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    at Los Angeles    4:05 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    Arizona    1:00 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    Cleveland    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    at Seattle    8:30 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    San Francisco    1:00 PM
6    Mon, Oct 16    at Tennessee    8:30 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    Jacksonville    1:00 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    at Cincinnati    1:00 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    at Houston    1:00 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    Pittsburgh    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    Tennessee    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    at Jacksonville    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at Buffalo    1:00 PM
15    Thu, Dec 14    Denver    8:25 PM
16    Sat, Dec 23    at Baltimore    4:30 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    Houston    1:00 PM