Dallas Cowboys Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Dallas Cowboys Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers, New Orleans Saints, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts

Away: New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, Chicago Bears, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans
cowboys helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads

WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    NY Giants    8:30 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Denver    4:25 PM
3    Mon, Sep 25    at Arizona    8:30 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    Los Angeles    1:00 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    Green Bay    4:25 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    at San Francisco    4:05 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    at Washington    4:25 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    Kansas City    4:25 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    at Atlanta    4:25 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    Philadelphia    8:30 PM
12    Thu, Nov 23    Los Angeles    4:30 PM
13    Thu, Nov 30    Washington    8:25 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at NY Giants    4:25 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    at Oakland    8:30 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    Seattle    4:25 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Philadelphia    1:00 PM