Miami Dolphins Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Miami Dolphins Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, Baltimore Ravens, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings

Away: Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, Jacksonville Jaguars, Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions

dolphins helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    Tampa Bay    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Los Angeles    4:05 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    at NY Jets    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    New Orleans    9:30 AM
5    Sun, Oct 8    Tennessee    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    at Atlanta    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    NY Jets    1:00 PM
8    Thu, Oct 26    at Baltimore    8:25 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    Oakland    8:30 PM
10    Mon, Nov 13    at Carolina    8:30 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    at New England    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    Denver    1:00 PM
14    Mon, Dec 11    New England    8:30 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    at Buffalo    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    at Kansas City    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    Buffalo    1:00 PM