New York Jets Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

New York Jets Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions

Away: Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, Tennessee Titans, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    at Buffalo    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Oakland    4:05 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    Miami    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    Jacksonville    1:00 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    at Cleveland    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    New England    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    at Miami    1:00 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    Atlanta    1:00 PM
9    Thu, Nov 2    Buffalo    8:25 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    at Tampa Bay    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    Carolina    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    Kansas City    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at Denver    4:05 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    at New Orleans    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    Los Angeles    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at New England    1:00 PM