Washington Redskins Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Washington Redskins Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans

Away: Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers, Minnesota Vikings, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts
redskins helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 10    Philadelphia    1:00 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Los Angeles    4:25 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    Oakland    8:30 PM
4    Mon, Oct 2    at Kansas City    8:30 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    San Francisco    1:00 PM
7    Mon, Oct 23    at Philadelphia    8:30 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    Dallas    4:25 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    at Seattle    4:05 PM
10    Sun, Nov 12    Minnesota    1:00 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    at New Orleans    1:00 PM
12    Thu, Nov 23    NY Giants    8:30 PM
13    Thu, Nov 30    at Dallas    8:25 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at Los Angeles    4:05 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    Arizona    1:00 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    Denver    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at NY Giants    1:00 PM