Minnesota Vikings Schedule 2017
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2017-2018
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2017
International Series Games: February: 16th 2017
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2017
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2017
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2017
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2017

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Minnesota Vikings Likely Matchups For 2017 18

Home: Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Washington Redskins, New England Patriots, New York Jets

Away: Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Los Angeles Rams, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins
vikings helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Mon, Sep 11    New Orleans    7:10 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    at Pittsburgh    1:00 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    Tampa Bay    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Oct 1    Detroit    1:00 PM
5    Mon, Oct 9    at Chicago    8:30 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    Green Bay    1:00 PM
7    Sun, Oct 22    Baltimore    1:00 PM
8    Sun, Oct 29    at Cleveland    9:30 AM
10    Sun, Nov 12    at Washington    1:00 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    Los Angeles    1:00 PM
12    Thu, Nov 23    at Detroit    12:30 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    at Atlanta    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    at Carolina    1:00 PM
15    Sun, Dec 17    Cincinnati    1:00 PM
16    Sat, Dec 23    at Green Bay    8:30 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    Chicago    1:00 PM